Jiangsu Leadmicro Nano-Equipment Technology Ltd

/ Technology product / Semiconductor

Semiconductor

Leadmicro’s state-of-the-art ALD, PEALD and ALEt technology for next generation microelectronic device fabrications.


The demand of continuous increase of speed, power, while reduce the power consumption and dimensions of microprocessors and memory devices makes today’s semiconductor fabrications extremely challenging. Especially in the “post Moore’s law” era, nano-scaled device structures require precise control of thin film deposition and removal at atomic scale. Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD) technology has evoluted as an enabling technology for the new fabrication strategies that extends Moore’s law and further beyond.

Leadmicro’s ALD, PEALD and ALEt technology enables the atomic scale thin film deposition and etch solutions for the most advanced transistor, memory, patterning, interconnect, and 3D packaging applications. The proprietary design reactors ensures extremely uniform thin films deposition and etch across the entire wafer size up to the most advanced 450 mm wafers. Leadmicro Dragon platform clusters a variety of process chambers with the market most advanced commercial wafer automation system and offers a complete atomic scaled thin film deposition and removal solution for the most advanced semiconductor manufacturing. 




Dragon Series Advanced ALD Thin Film System

Integratable with main stream commercial automated cluster platform, Leadmicro’s state-of-the-art Dragon series Advanced ALD thin film deposition system is dedicated for single wafer ALD thin film processing for 200, 300, and 450 mm wafers. A variety model includes thermal ALD, PEALD, as well as ALEt. The proprietary designed reactors are capable of extreme conformal and uniform ALD thin film deposition of a large variety of materials, and features superb performances with high throughput, high reliability, and cost efficiency.

Available Processes:
Oxides: SiO2 , Al2O3 , HfO2 , ZrO2 , Ta2O5 , Nb2O5 , TiO2 , ZnO , SrTiO3
Nitrides: TiN , Ta2N5 , AlN , WN , SiNx*
Carbides: TiC , WC , TaC , TaNC
Metals: Ru , Pt , Au , Cu , W , Ta* , Co* , Ni*
* PEALD
Temperature Range: RT - 500ºC
Wafer Sizes: 200、300 and 450mm




Copyright©Jiangsu Leadmicro Guide Nano Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备16047353号-1

江苏微导纳米装备科技有限公司

/ 产品技术 / 半导体

半导体

微导ALD、PEALD和ALEt技术,用于下一代微纳电子器件制造


对微处理器和存储器的计算速度和功率需求的持续增加, 同时又降低其功耗和尺寸,使得半导体器件制造经受着越来越大的挑战。特别是在“后摩尔定律”时代, 纳米级器件结构需要薄膜的沉积和去除精确控制在原子层级别。原子层沉积(ALD)技术已经衍变成为下一代新型器件制造战略中的关键技术,并使摩尔定律得以进一步延伸。

微导的原子层沉积(ALD)、等离子体原子层沉积(PEALD)和原子层蚀刻(ALEt)技术是原子级薄膜沉积和蚀刻解决方案的关键技术,可广泛用于晶体管、存储器、图案化、金属互连和3D封装等应用。自有专利设计的反应器确保包括450mm在内的多种尺寸晶圆上的薄膜沉积和蚀刻达到极限保型性得均匀度。微导的龙系列团簇平台由多各工艺腔与市场先进的商业晶圆自动化系统集群而成, 为尖端半导体制造提供原子级薄膜沉积和蚀刻工艺完整的解决方案。
 





龙系列高级ALD薄膜系统

微导龙系列高级ALD薄膜沉积系统专用于200、300和450mm晶圆工艺的单片量产ALD镀膜设备。具有热ALD、等离子体ALD和原子层蚀刻等多种型号,与主流商业自动化团簇平台集群。自有专利设计的反应器可以沉积多种材料,并确保极限保形和均匀的ALD薄膜沉积。产品具有高度薄膜均匀度、高产能、高可靠性以及高性价比等特点。

可制备工艺:
氧化物:SiO2 , Al2O3 , HfO2 , ZrO2 , Ta2O5 , Nb2O5 , TiO2 , ZnO , SrTiO3
氮化物:TiN , Ta2N5 , AlN , WN , SiNx*
碳化物:TiC , WC , TaC , TaNC
单金属:Ru , Pt , Au , Cu , W , Ta* , Co* , Ni*
* PEALD
温度范围:室温-500ºC
晶圆尺寸:200、300和450mm





Copyright©2016 江苏微导纳米装备科技有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备16047353号-1